Keep everything in sight: How do you preserve partnerships and ecological responsibility through the COVID-crisis

Wednesday December 02, 2020

Time - 2:00 PM SAST / 12:00 PM GMT
Language - English

Sponsored by:

The panel will talk about how long-term partnerships help to realize projects despite lockdowns and economic struggles. The television program "EcoAfrica" was not only continued, but was even launched in a new language with a new partner station. Join the discussion and learn more about what measures have been taken and why the intercontinental team has never lost its ambition ...

View More

OTT and the Pandemic - The Real Data

Thursday December 03, 2020

Time - 3:00 PM CET / 2:00 PM GMT
Language - English

Sponsored by:

The return of many live sports globally has not seen OTT sport viewing recover anything like the audience it lost in lockdowns, with views still down 34 per cent. This is among the findings of Brightcove’s latest OTT research. Join Brightcove’s EMEA Director, Chris Moore alongside Quentin Stallivieri, market analyst from Dataxis as they dig deep into the mountain of data OTT ...

View More

Building Tomorrow's Set-Top Box

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Time - 9.00 AM CET / 8.00 AM GMT
Language - English

Sponsored by:

Join Vewd and Dataxis to understand how set-top box (STB) manufacturers and pay TV operators can combine the advantages of broadcast and IP connectivity to keep the set-top box as the central viewing point for TV in the home. Featuring insights from Sa Eva Nébié at Dataxis and Marco Frattolin from Vewd, the webinar will address topics including: The state of ...

View More
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.